top of page
Header-Website_Pari.jpg
Ersteigern

Special objects in
Buy auction house Pari

Immerse yourself in the world of beautiful things and unique collectibles. Are you looking for something special for your individual living area or have you discovered something for your collection? With us you will find everything from representative paintings to unique enamel signs to unique items from Art Nouveau & Art Deco everything that makes collectors' hearts beat faster. In our quarterly auctions you will find a constantly changing offer.  

 

We always try to offer you a high level of quality. All consignments are described in detail and photographed by us. You also have the opportunity to inspect the objects in our business premises two weeks before the auction. The preview can be viewed during regular opening hours. It is also possible to arrange an individual appointment for a viewing. 

We would be pleased to welcome you to our auctions in our traditional manner. For all the details about ourHall auctions click on the button in the green field below. Of course, you can also take part in our online live auction from the comfort of your own home. There is also the possibility of onewritten command or oneTelephone bid

Auktionstermin
emailschild-netol_neu_edited_edited.jpg

Order a print catalog for the upcoming auction now. Or take a look at our online catalog: 

emailschild-netol_hand______.png

CURRENT

Auction dates

You are cordially invited to the classic hall auction in our house; of course you can also take part in our auctions from home. Use the option of a written bid or register as a telephone bidder. 

Sat. October 21st | Art Nouveau porcelain, selected art & Collectibles

The catalog will be online from October 7th at 10 a.m

To purchase a print catalog, click on the "Order catalog" button on the left. If you have not provided your address with PayPal, please write it in the comments field.

 

Click on your favorite field below to take part in the auction - whatever suits you best. Of course we look forward to personal contact. 

Auktionskatalog

Hall auction

Click here to find out everything about the classic hall auction in our house. 

Written commandment

Click here to conveniently to use the option of a written bid.

Telephone bid

Click here to register for a telephone bid. We will call you before announcing your positionsn.

Bid online

Click here and bid for your exhibits from the comfort of your own home or on the go. 

the-art-gallery-of-jan-gildemeester-jansz-adriaan-de-lelie-1794-30e7c8bc.jpg
portrait-of-james-christie-1730-1803-thomas-gainsborough-1778-1-ca095eb2_edited_edited.jpg

completion

This is how your new property finds its way to you

As a bidder, you can pay for your object directly in cash after winning the bid or use the option of a direct bank transfer. You can take your object with you immediately after payment has been received.

Remote bidders will receive an invoice within a few days of the auction. In the event that you instruct us to ship,  Please pay the invoice amount including the listed shipping costs. Once the invoice amount has been credited, your package will be shipped in the order in which payment is received. You will then receive an email with the tracking number. Are you a long-distance bidder and would like to pick up the auctioned item from our premises? Then ideally you simply pay the bill in advance and arrange an appointment for collection. 

 

​Please understand that objects that are too bulky, such as furniture or particularly fragile objects, are excluded from our shipping service. You can find information about this in the item description. Before bidding, please check the possibility of collecting such an object or contact a shipping company. We can recommend the following companies: Fineart Spedition Oliver Schütz, MBE Versand- und Verpackungsservice and Fegers Kunst Transporte GmbH. ​

SHIPPING SERVICE

Most careful packaging

We can now look back on over 10 years of online trading and are of the opinion that professional packaging and shipping can only be guaranteed through fair payment.

The shipping fee within Germany is per package:

<2 kg (maximum size: 60 x 30 x 15 cm) €9, <5 kg: €18, <10 kg: €21, <31.5 kg: €30. For bulky goods (parcels over the dimensions 60 x 60 x 120 cm up to a maximum belt size (= L + 2 x W + 2 x H) 360 cm) an additional €50 will be charged.

Shipping to other European countries per package is:  <5 kg: 26 €, <10 kg: 34 €. <20 kg: 46 €. For bulky goods (packages measuring up to 60 x 60 x 120 cmuntilmax. girth size (= L + 2 x W + 2 x H) 300 cm) an additional €55 will be charged. 

For shipping In countries outside the European Union and overseas, the costs are calculated individually. In We prefer shipping to the USA and Canada with UPS. 

The costs for the export documents when shipping to a third EU country are €65 (mandatory for a total value of goods over €1000). ​The prices stated here are net prices, VAT of 19% will be added. 

the-englishman-william-tom-warrener-1861-1934-at-the-moulin-rouge-henri-de-toulouse-lautre
pari-auktionen-aschaffenburg.JPG

INSURANCE

Insurance

Unfortunately, antiques and works of art are excluded from the shipping service provider's €500 flat-rate insurance. With us you have the option of additionally insuring your treasures during shipping through Artima art insurance. The purchase price including premium, shipping  & VAT insured. 

Costs for this:

Every €1,000 started in Germany = €8 insurance flat rate. Example: Invoice amount of €2800 (3 x €8) = €24 insurance fee. 

Across Europe, every €1,000 started = €12 insurance flat rate. Example: Invoice amount of €2800 (3 x €12) = €36 insurance fee. 

Countries outside the European Union & Overseas: Price on request!

bottom of page

top of page
Header-Website_Pari.jpg
Ersteigern

Besondere Objekte im
Auktionshaus Pari kaufen

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der schönen Dinge und der einzigartigen Sammelobjekte. Sie suchen etwas Besonderes für den individuellen Wohnbereich oder Sie haben etwas für Ihre Sammlung entdeckt? Bei uns finden Sie vom repräsentativen Gemälde über einzigartige Emailschilder bis hin zu Unikaten aus dem Jugendstil & Art Déco alles, was Sammlerherzen höher schlagen lässt. In unseren vierteljährlich stattfindenden Auktionen finden Sie ein ständig wechselndes Angebot.  

 

Wir versuchen Ihnen stets ein hohes Maß an Qualität zu bieten. Alle Einlieferungen werden von uns detailliert beschrieben und fotografiert, darüber hinaus haben Sie die Möglichkeit, im Zeitraum von 2 Wochen vor der Auktion, die Objekte in unseren Geschäftsräumen in Augenschein zu nehmen. Die Vorbesichtigung kann zu den regulären Öffnungszeiten wahrgenommen werden. Des Weiteren besteht die Möglichkeit, einen individuellen Termin zur Besichtigung zu vereinbaren. 

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie zu unseren Auktionen ganz traditionell in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Für alle Details zu unseren Saalauktionen klicken Sie auf den Button im unteren grünen Feld. Natürlich können Sie auch ganz bequem live von zu Hause aus an unserer Online-Liveauktion teilnehmen. Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit eines schriftlichen Gebotes oder eines Telefongebots

Auktionstermin
emailschild-netol_neu_edited_edited.jpg

Bestellen Sie gleich einen Printkatalog zur kommenden Auktion. Oder schauen Sie in unseren Onlinekatalog: 

emailschild-netol_hand______.png

AKTUELLES

Auktionstermine

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen zur klassischen Saalauktion in unserem Hause, natürlich können Sie auch von Zuhause aus an unseren Auktionen teilnehmen. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit eines schriftlichen Gebots oder registrieren Sie sich als Telefonbieter. 

Sa. 08. Juni | Jugendstil-Porzellan, Schmuck, Kunst & Sammelobjekte

Ab 25. Mai, um 10Uhr ist der Katalog online

Um einen Druckkatalog zu erwerben, klicken Sie links auf den Button "Katalog bestellen" Falls Sie Ihre Anschrift nicht bei PayPal hinterlegt haben schreiben Sie diese bitte in das Bemerkungsfeld.

 

Klicken Sie nachfolgend auf das von Ihnen favorisierte Feld, um an der Auktion teilzunehmen - ganz wie es Ihnen am besten passt. Natürlich freuen wir uns auf den persönlichen Kontakt. 

Auktionskatalog

Saalauktion

Klicken Sie hier, um alles über den Ablauf der klassischen Saalauktion in unserem Hause zu erfahren. 

Schriftliches Gebot

Klicken Sie hier, um ganz bequem die Möglichkeit eines schriftlichen Gebotes zu nutzen.

Telefonisches Gebot

Klicke Sie hier, für die Anmeldung für ein telefonisches Gebot. Wir rufen Sie vor Ausruf Ihrer Positionen an.

Online mitbieten

Klicke Sie hier, und ersteigern Sie Ihre Exponate ganz bequem von zu Hause oder unterwegs. 

the-art-gallery-of-jan-gildemeester-jansz-adriaan-de-lelie-1794-30e7c8bc.jpg
portrait-of-james-christie-1730-1803-thomas-gainsborough-1778-1-ca095eb2_edited_edited.jpg

Abwicklung

So findet Ihr neues Objekt zu Ihnen

Als Saalbieter können Sie Ihr Objekt nach erfolgreichem Zuschlag direkt bar bezahlen oder die Möglichkeit einer Direktüberweisung nutzen. Gleich nach Zahlungseingang können Sie Ihr Objekt mitnehmen.

Fernbieter erhalten innerhalb weniger Tage nach der Auktion eine Rechnung. Für den Fall, dass Sie uns mit dem Versand beauftragen,  begleichen Sie bitte den Rechnungsbetrag inkl. der aufgeführten Versandkosten. Nach Gutschrift des Rechnungsbetrags wird Ihr Paket, in der Reihenfolge des Zahlungseingangs, versendet. Sie erhalten eine Mail mit der Sendungsnummer im Anschluss. Sie sind Fernbieter und möchten das ersteigerte Objekt in unserem Hause abholen? Dann begleichen Sie im Idealfall einfach vorab die Rechnung und vereinbaren einen Termin zur Abholung. 

 

​Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass zu sperrige Objekte wie Möbel oder besonders fragile Objekte von unserem Versandservice ausgenommen sind. Den Hinweis dazu finden Sie jeweils in der Artikelbeschreibung. Bitte prüfen Sie vor Gebotsabgabe die Möglichkeit einer Abholung eines solchen Objektes oder kontaktieren Sie eine Spedition. Wir können Ihnen hierfür folgende Unternehmen empfehlen: Fineart Spedition Oliver Schütz, MBE Versand- und Verpackungsservice sowie die Fegers Kunst Transporte GmbH. ​

VERSANDSERVICE

Sorgfältigste Verpackungen

Wir blicken nun schon auf über 10 Jahre des Onlinehandels zurück und sind der Meinung, dass nur durch eine faire Bezahlung die fachgerechte Verpackung und der Versand gewährleistet werden können.

Die Versandpauschale innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt pro Paket:

<2 kg (Höchstmaß: 60 x 30 x 15 cm) 9 €, <5 kg: 18 €, <10 kg: 21 €, <31,5 kg: 30 €. Für Sperrgut (Pakete über den Maßen 60 x 60 x 120 cm bis max. Gurtmaß (= L + 2 x B + 2 x H) 360 cm) werden zusätzlich 50 € berechnet.

Der Versand ins Europäische Ausland beträgt pro Paket:  <5 kg: 26 €, <10 kg: 34 €. <20 kg: 46 €. Für Sperrgut (Pakete über den Maßen 60 x 60 x 120 cm bis bis max. Gurtmaß (= L + 2 x B + 2 x H) 300 cm) werden zusätzlich 55 € berechnet. 

Für Versand in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union und Übersee werden die Kosten individuell berechnet. In die USA und Kanada bevorzugen wir einen Versand mit UPS. 

Die Kosten für die Ausfuhrpapiere bei Versand in ein EU-Drittland betragen 65 € (Bei einem Gesamtwarenwert über 1000 € zwingend erforderlich). ​Bei den hier angegebenen Preisen handelt es sich um Nettopreise, USt. von 19% wird aufgerechnet. 

the-englishman-william-tom-warrener-1861-1934-at-the-moulin-rouge-henri-de-toulouse-lautre
pari-auktionen-aschaffenburg.JPG

VERSICHERUNG

Versicherung

Leider sind Antiquitäten und Kunstgegenstände von der 500 €- Pauschal-Versicherung der Versanddienstleister ausgenommen. Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Schätze auf dem Versandweg über die Artima Kunstversicherung zusätzlich zu versichern. Dabei wird der Kaufpreis inkl. Aufgeld, Versand  & MwSt. versichert. 

Kosten hierfür:

Deutschlandweit je angefangene 1000 € = 8 € Versicherungspauschale. Beispiel: Rechnungsbetrag von 2800 € (3 x 8 €) = 24 € Versicherungsgebühr. 

Europaweit je angefangene 1000 € = 12 € Versicherungspauschale. Beispiel: Rechnungsbetrag von 2800 € (3 x 12 €)= 36 € Versicherungsgebühr. 

Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union & Übersee: Preis auf Anfrage!

bottom of page