top of page
gemälde-kaufen-aschaffenburg_edited.jpg

AUCTION HOUSE PARI

Hall auction

We look forward to welcoming you to our hall auctions. There are 50 seats available for our hall bidders, as well as several bar tables. In addition to the 10 parking spaces that belong to our house, you can use parking spaces in Ziegelbergstrasse/Pompejanumstrasse intersection free of charge during the auction dates. Enjoy the magic of our live auction with a cup of coffee and a piece of cake. 

 

1. You simply visit us at our house on the auction date.

2. Register as a bidder at reception. (Please note that we require a valid ID card for your initial registration). 

3. You will then receive a bidder number with which you can now bid on the objects. 

 

4. After a successful bid, you can take your positions with you immediately after paying in cash or after crediting an instant transfer. Please understand that for most auctions we can only hand over the objects after the auction. 

 

Of course, you also have the option of bidding for your positions in the room and paying for them afterwards. In this case, the objects remain in our company until payment is made and you can have them conveniently delivered to your home if you wish. Alternatively, you can also arrange a collection appointment afterwards. 

bottom of page

top of page
gemälde-kaufen-aschaffenburg_edited.jpg

AUKTIONSHAUS PARI

Saalauktion

Wir freuen uns, Sie zu unseren Saalauktionen begrüßen zu dürfen. Es stehen 50 Sitzplätze für unsere Saalbieter zur Verfügung, daneben noch mehrere Stehtische. Zusätzlich zu den 10 Parkplätzen, die zu unserem Hause gehören, können Sie zu den Auktionsterminen kostenlos Parkflächen in der Ziegelbergstraße/Kreuzung Pompejanumstraße nutzen. Genießen Sie bei einer Tasse Kaffee und einem Stück Kuchen den Zauber unserer Liveauktion. 

 

1. Sie besuchen uns einfach zum Auktionstermin in unserem Haus.

2. Am Empfang registrieren Sie sich als Bieter. (Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir für Ihre Erstregistrierung einen gültigen Personalausweis benötigen). 

3. Sie erhalten anschließend eine Bieternummer, mit der Sie nun die Objekte ersteigern können. 

 

4. Nach erfolgreichem Zuschlag können Sie Ihre Positionen, gleich nach Barzahlung oder nach Gutschrift einer Sofortüberweisung, mitnehmen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir bei den meisten Auktionen die Objekte erst im Anschluss an die Auktion aushändigen können. 

 

Natürlich haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Positionen im Saal zu ersteigern und im Nachhinein zu bezahlen. In diesem Fall bleiben die Objekte bis zur Bezahlung in unserem Hause und Sie können sie sich auf Wunsch ganz bequem nach Hause liefern lassen. Alternativ können Sie auch im Nachgang einen Abholtermin vereinbaren. 

bottom of page