top of page
lcngkfjpenpdonia.png

International auctions in the heart of Aschaffenburg

 

The Pari auction house specializes in enamel signs & historical advertising, as well as the decorative art of Art Nouveau & Art Decos are our focus. Due to our broad team of long-time collectors & With an art historian, you have the opportunity to auction your antiques, art and collectibles from a wide range of areas easily, cost-effectively and transparently. Benefit from our permanently attractive conditions starting from 10% sales commission (plus 19% VAT). In our auctions, fees only apply to a successful sale. 

 

We also purchase your individual objects or entire collections directly from our premises. We would be happy to advise you on liquidating a collection or in estate matters. We can now look back on 20 years of experience in art & Antique trade back. Get Free & Get individual advice and benefit from our know-how and our conditions!Do not compromise your values and contact us through one of our channels or visit us directly at our offices.

MicrosoftTeams image (4).png

Whatsapp

MicrosoftTeams image (3).png

contact form

Platin_Diamant_Collier__France_around_1920_Sales Price_14000-transparent_2.png

Diamond/platinum necklace

Art Deco, France around 1920

14000€

SALES PRICE

CURRENT

Auction dates

Here you will find the date of the latest auction below.The Pari auction house is locatedin a central location Aschaffenburg, approx. 5 minutes walk from Aschaffenburg Castle Park and 10 minutes from the main train station. We we look forward to welcoming you to ourWe welcome you to the auction on the following dates:

Sat. October 21st, 11 a.m
Art Nouveau porcelain, Jewelry,selected art & Collectibles

Catalog 10/21..JPG
Mal kah without writing_ (2) wa.png
Sat. October 21st, 11 a.m
Art Nouveau porcelain, Jewelry,selected art & Collectibles

Catalog 10/21..JPG

Of course, with us you always have the opportunity to sell your objects  to deliver. We are constantly looking for selected pieces from a wide range of areas.Please send us photos of your objects in advancee-mail, WhatsApp to the following phone number:0151 29167329

Sell

Spring auction

Autumn-winter auction

Benefit from our permanently favorable conditions starting from just 10% sales commission (plus 19% VAT). In addition, there are no basic fees, photo costs or other surcharges in our company. We are constantly accepting consignments of antiques and art objects, paintings & Graphics, silver, porcelain, design, enamel signs & Posters, old tin toys and reservist mugs. If you would like extensive advice or are delivering several items, it is advisable to make an appointment in advance. 

Buy

Become a customer and acquire lasting values

We try to offer a high level of quality in all exhibits. Each object is described in detail by our staff & photographed. In addition, you can view all objects within two weeks before the auction date.  If one or more lots have piqued your interest, you have the opportunity to take part in the traditional auction room with us. You are welcome to submit a written bid or register as a telephone bidder. Of course, you can also participate live from the comfort of your own home via our portals. 

service

Benefit now from our years of experience

Do you want to liquidate a collection or downsize your household? No problem. Just contact us! With our broad team of collectors and dealersWith decades of experience, we are here to help you. We would be happy to advise you on estate matters. Our range of services extends from the assessment of inventory and collector's items to transparent sales and household clearance through our cooperation partners. Always according to the motto “everything from a single source with great sensitivity”.

quadrille-at-the-moulin-rouge-henri-de-toulouse-lautrec-1892-a251ac47.jpg

Passionate about art & Antiques

As a young auction house in a central location in Aschaffenburg, we are THE point of contact for collectors & Lover of art & Antiques from various areas. Are you looking for a representative object for the office, living area or for your collection? Then we would be pleased to welcome you to our auctions. 

Would you like to auction a collector's item? We put your objects in the right light and use international sales platforms to present your objects to the widest possible group of buyers. In order to arouse interest among as many potential buyers as possible, we are generally interested in a diverse range of offers that also meet our quality standards.

You are welcome to contact us for advice. If the relevant employee for the specialist area is not on site, we will guarantee you a timely initial assessment.  

 

Just come and see us in person. We would be happy to inspect your properties on site and advise you free of charge about marketing options. Benefit from our unbeatable sales conditions! In the following, we would like to give you an idea of which exhibits are of interest to us, without claiming to be complete.

Reach collectors worldwide through us

We are always looking for enamel signs, metal signs, posters and advertising figures for our auctions. Also selected antiques from various eras. From small pieces of Art Nouveau and Art Deco furniture to Empire chests of drawers. But Aschaffenburg's antiques from the city's history are also interesting to us. In the area of silver, for example, we are interested in table silver such as a centerpiece, Russian silver and figurative silver work through to tea sets from the Wiener Werkstätte.

 

We are also happy to accept art from a variety of styles, from oil paintings to watercolors, drawings and Russian icons. Bronzes, bronze sculptures, Viennese bronzes, carvings, designer lamps by Verner Panton or ceiling lamps by Poul Henningsen. We are happy to include porcelain, faience, wristwatches, pocket watches, jewelry, to name just a few examples, in our auctions. 

 

We also welcome objects that are not typical for auctions: jukebox, music box, Wurlitzer or Rock-Ola, pinball machine, pinball machine, tin toys, trains, polyphones, symphonies, coin-operated gramophones, postcards, corkscrews, student objects, or student items, spiked helmets, Reservist mugs from the Aschaffenburg Jäger Battalion as well as other military memorabilia from the Empire.

Email sign Reimbold & Strick auction house Pari.JPG

Newsletter

Always informed - Subscribe to our newsletter now and always stay up to date about upcoming auctions, exclusive offers and much more!

Thank you !

Newsletter
bottom of page

lcngkfjpenpdonia.png

Internationale Auktionen im Herzen von Aschaffenburg

Das Auktionshaus Pari ist spezialisiert auf Emailschilder & historische Reklame, daneben gehören Gemälde aus der 1. Hälfte des 20. Jahrhunderts sowie dekorative Kunst des Jugendstils und Art Decos zu unseren Schwerpunkten. 

 

Aufgrund unseres breit aufgestellten Teams aus langjährigen Sammlern & einem Kunsthistoriker haben Sie bei uns die Möglichkeit, Ihre Antiquitäten, Kunst- und Sammelobjekte aus den verschiedensten Bereichen ganz einfach, kostengünstig und transparent zu versteigern. Profitieren Sie von unseren dauerhaft attraktiven Konditionen von nur 10% Verkaufsprovision (zzgl. 19% Ust.). In unseren Auktionen fallen nur Gebühren bei einem erfolgreichen Verkauf an. 

 

Wir kaufen Ihre Einzelobjekte oder ganze Sammlungen auch direkt in unserem Hause an. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei einer Sammlungsauflösung oder in Nachlassangelegenheiten. Wir blicken nun schon auf 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Kunst & Antiquitätenhandel zurück. Lassen Sie sich kostenlos & individuell beraten und profitieren Sie von unserem Knowhow und unseren Konditionen! Gehen Sie mit Ihren Werten keine Kompromisse ein und kontaktieren Sie uns über einen unserer Kanäle, oder besuchen Sie uns direkt in unseren Geschäftsräumen.

MicrosoftTeams-image (4).png

WhatsApp

MicrosoftTeams-image (5).png

Telefontermin

MicrosoftTeams-image (3).png

Kontaktformular

emailschild-hamburg-amerika.png

Emailschild 

 

Hamburg-Amerika Linie, um 1910

16000€

VERKAUFSPREIS

emailschild-eljen-josetti-auktionshaus.png

AKTUELLES

Auktionstermine

Hier finden Sie nachfolgend den Termin zur aktuellsten Auktion. Das Auktionshaus Pari liegt in zentraler Lage Aschaffenburgs, ca. 5 Min. Fußweg vom Aschaffenburger Schlosspark entfernt und 10 Min. vom Hauptbahnhof. Wir freuen uns, Sie zu unserer Saalauktion in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen!

Sa. 12. Nov. | ausgewählte Antiquitäten & Kuriositäten 

Nov. 12th | fine antiques, decorative arts & curiosities

Natürlich haben Sie noch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Objekte zur kommenden Auktion einzuliefern. Wir suchen ständig ausgewählte Stücke aus den verschiedensten Bereichen. Senden Sie uns gerne vorab Fotos Ihrer Objekte per E-Mail, WhatsApp an folgende Telefonnummer: 0151 29167329

Verkaufen

Herbstauktion

12. Nov. 2022

Profitieren Sie von unseren dauerhaft günstigen Konditionen von lediglich 10% Verkaufsprovision (zzgl. 19% Ust). Darüber hinaus fallen in unserem Hause keine Grundgebühren, Fotokosten oder sonstige Aufschläge an. Wir nehmen ständig Einlieferungen von Antiquitäten und Kunstobjekten, Gemälden & Grafiken, Silber, Porzellan, Design, Emailschilder & Plakaten, altem Blechspielzeug und Reservistenkrüge entgegen. Bei einer ausgiebigen Beratung oder beim Einliefern mehrerer Gegenstände empfiehlt es sich, vorab einen Termin zu vereinbaren. 

Kaufen

Kunde werden und bleibende Werte ersteigern

Wir versuchen bei allen Exponaten ein hohes Maß an Qualität zu bieten. Jedes Objekt wird von unseren Mitarbeitern detailliert beschrieben & fotografiert. Darüber hinaus können Sie alle Objekte innerhalb von zwei Wochen vor dem Auktionstermin besichtigen.  Sollten ein oder mehrere Lose Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, so haben Sie die Möglichkeit, bei uns ganz klassisch an der Saalauktion teilzunehmen. Gerne können Sie ein schriftliches Gebot abgeben oder sich als Telefonbieter registrieren lassen. Natürlich können Sie auch ganz bequem live von zu Hause aus über unsere Portale teilnehmen. 

Service

Profitieren Sie jetzt von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung

Sie wollen eine Sammlung auflösen oder Ihren Hausstand verkleinern? Kein Problem. Nehmen Sie einfach mit uns Kontakt auf! Mit unserem breit aufgestellten Team aus Sammlern und Händlern mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung stehen wir Ihnen hilfreich zur Seite. Gerne beraten wir Sie in Nachlass-Angelegenheiten. Von der Einschätzung des Inventars und Sammlerobjekten über den transparenten Verkauf bis hin zur Haushaltsauflösung durch unsere Kooperationspartner reicht unser Dienstleitungs-Spektrum. Immer nach dem Motto „mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl alles aus einer Hand“.

quadrille-at-the-moulin-rouge-henri-de-toulouse-lautrec-1892-a251ac47.jpg

Aus Leidenschaft zu Kunst & Antiquitäten

Als junges Auktionshaus in zentraler Lage Aschaffenburgs sind wir DIE Anlaufstelle für Sammler & Liebhaber von Kunst & Antiquitäten aus diversen Bereichen. Sie suchen ein repräsentatives Objekt für das Büro, den Wohnbereich oder für Ihre Sammlung? Dann würden wir uns freuen, Sie zu unseren Auktionen begrüßen zu dürfen. 

Sie möchten ein Sammelobjekt versteigern? Wir setzen Ihre Objekte in das richtige Licht und nutzen internationale Verkaufsplattformen, um Ihre Objekte einem möglichst breiten Käuferkreis zu präsentieren. Um bei möglichst vielen potentiellen Käufern Interesse zu wecken, sind wir generell an einem vielfältigen Angebotsspektrum interessiert, das zugleich auch unseren Qualitätsansprüchen genügt.

Gerne können Sie sich bei uns beraten lassen. Falls der entsprechende Mitarbeiter für das Fachgebiet einmal nicht vor Ort sein sollte, sichern wir Ihnen eine zeitnahe Ersteinschätzung zu.  

 

Schauen Sie einfach persönlich bei uns vorbei. Wir nehmen Ihre Objekte gerne vor Ort in Augenschein und beraten Sie kostenlos über die Möglichkeiten der Vermarktung. Profitieren Sie dabei von unseren unschlagbaren Verkaufskonditionen! Im Folgenden wollen wir Ihnen ohne Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit eine Vorstellung davon geben, welche Exponate für uns von Interesse sind.

Erreichen Sie durch uns Sammler weltweit

Wir suchen für unsere Auktionen ständig Emailschilder, Blechschilder, Plakate und Werbefiguren. Auch ausgewählte Antiquitäten aus den verschiedensten Epochen. Von Kleinmöbel des Jugendstils und des Art Deco bis hin zur Empirekommode. Aber auch Aschaffenburger Antiquitäten der Stadtgeschichte sind für uns interessant. Im Bereich des Silbers sind wir beispielsweise an Tafelsilber wie einem Tafelaufsatz, an russischem Silber sowie figürlichen Silberarbeiten bis hin zum Teeservice der Wiener Werkstätte interessiert.

 

Gerne nehmen wir auch Kunst aus den verschiedenen Stilrichtungen entgegen, vom Ölgemälde über Aquarelle, Zeichnungen bis hin zu russischen Ikonen. Bronzen, Bronzeskulpturen, Wiener Bronzen, Schnitzereien, Designerlampen von Verner Panton oder Deckenlampen von Poul Henningsen. Porzellan, Fayencen, Armbanduhren, Taschenuhren, Schmuck, um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen, nehmen wir gerne in unsere Auktionen auf. 

 

Auch für das Auktionswesen eher untypische Objekte sind bei uns gerne gesehen: Jukebox, Musikbox, Wurlitzer oder Rock-Ola, Flipper, Flipperautomat, Blechspielzeug, Eisenbahnen, Polyphone, Symphonion, Münzgrammophon, Postkarten, Korkenzieher, studentische Objekte, bzw. Studentika, Pickelhauben, Reservistenkrüge des Aschaffenburger Jägerbataillons sowie sonstige militärische Erinnerungsstücke des Kaiserreichs.

Emailschild Reimbold & Strick Auktionshaus Pari.JPG

Newsletter

Immer informiert - Jetzt unseren Newsletter bestellen und immer auf dem Laufenden bleiben über kommende Auktionen, exklusive Angebote und vieles mehr!

Vielen Dank!