top of page
auktionshaus-pari-dienstleistungen.JPG

AUCTION HOUSE PARI

Written commandment

A written bid (pre-bid) is, in addition to taking part in the floor auction, the safest way to take part in our auctions. Your participation cannot be affected by disruptions in the telephone network or internet connection.

 

The auctioneer only uses the required bid increment that is necessary to outbid a competing bid by one bid increment, up to a maximum of your bid amount. In the case of written bids on objects that were not otherwise bid for, the lot will be accepted at the limit price. 

 

Simply register once in our online catalog and with your registration you can easily place preliminary bids and telephone bids for upcoming and future promotions digitally. Alternatively, you can also submit written bids to us via email.

 

 

 

We will confirm your registration within the next 24 hours (on weekdays). Please note that we require a valid identification document from you when you register as a new customer.

bottom of page

top of page
auktionshaus-pari-dienstleistungen.JPG

AUKTIONSHAUS PARI

Schriftliches Gebot

Bei einem schriftlichen Gebot (Vorgebot) handelt es sich, neben der Teilnahme an der Saalauktion, um die sicherste Variante an unseren Auktionen teilzunehmen. Hier kann Ihre Teilnahme nicht durch Störungen im Telefonnetz oder in der Internetverbindung beeinträchtigt werden.

 

Der Auktionator nutzt nur den erforderlichen Gebotsschritt der nötig ist, um ein konkurrierendes Gebot mit einem Gebotsschritt zu überbieten, maximal bis zu Ihrem Gebotsbetrag. Bei schriftlichen Geboten auf Objekte, die sonst nicht beboten wurden, erfolgt der Zuschlag auf das Los zum Limitpreis. 

 

Registrieren Sie sich dazu lediglich einmalig in unserem Onlinekatalog und Sie können mit Ihrer Anmeldung Vorgebote, Telefongebote für die kommende und auch zukünftige Aktionen ganz einfach digital platzieren.

 

 

 

Wir bestätigen Ihnen ihre Registrierung innerhalb der nächsten 24 Stunden (an Wochentagen). Bitte beachten Sie, das wir von Ihnen bei Ihrer Neukunden-Anmeldung ein gültiges Ausweispapier benötigen.

bottom of page